Famous ENAC Alumni

Mr. Patrick Ky : Executive Director, EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency)

Florian Guillermet - ENAC
Mr. Florian Guillermet : Executive Director, SESAR (Single European Sky ATM Research)


Didier Lux ENAC
Mr. Didier Lux : Senior Vice President of Customer Services, Airbus

Marc Houalla - ADP

M. Marc Houalla : Deputy Director - Paris CDG Airport Director - ADP Group


Patrick Cipriani ENAC
Mr. Patrick Cipriani : French Civil Aviation Safety Director - DSAC


Maurice Georges ENAC
Mr. Maurice Georges : French Air Navigation Services Director - DSNA


Michel Wachenheim - ENAC
Mr. Michel Wachenheim : French Civil Aviation Director from 2002 to 2007 - DGAC


Eric Schramm - ENAC
Mr. Eric Schramm : Operations Director - Air France


Marie-Laure-Bourgeois - ENAC
Mrs. Marie-Laure Bourgeois : VP South & South East Asia - Thales Group


Han Zhi Liang - ENAC

Mr. Han Zhi Liang : CEO of Beijing Capital Airport


Lyeteck Tan - ENAC
Mr. Lyeteck Tan : Executive Vice President of Changhi aiport


Victor Li - ENAC
Mr Simon Li : Director-General of the Civil Aviation of Hong Kong


Victor Liu - ENAC
Captain Victor Liu : Deputy Director-General of Civil Aviation of Hong Kong



Mr. Jinjun Che : CEO, ATM Bureau China


Mr. Tay Tiang Guan : Deputy Director-General of the Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

M Yannick MALINGE : Senior Vice President & Chief Product Safety Officer





Welcome to ENAC

Photo Gallery



Back to top